Dept Banner
Dept Banner

Peer Mentor Program Announcements

Spring 2018 Mathematics Department Peer Mentors

Course Peer mentor Email
151:01,02 Brian Lai Brianlai3@gmail.com
151:03,50 Aravind Mantradavi aravind1338@gmail.com
151:06,07 Mohit Pavecha jain98mohit@gmail.com
151:18,19 Wesley Lui wl409@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
151:20  Christopher di Paola ctd43@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
151:24,25 Parker Fisher pjf115@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
152:01,02 Hoda Fattel hff5@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
152:03,34 Jacob Migdail-Smith Jacob.migdailsmith@rutgers.edu
152:07,08 Amil Muminovick am2155@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
152:09 Hridayi Patel hridayi.patel@rutgers.edu
152:10,11 Bandy Wang bw307@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
152:12,55 Kevin Yang k538460915@gmail.com
152:13,14 Nicholas Cooper njnickcooper@gmail.com
152:15,50 Angela Arpino aa1617@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
152:19 Christopher di Paola ctd43@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
152:20,21 Anastasia Ryssiouk aar170@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
152:23,24 Alexander Bernstein arb245@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
152:25,37 Mohamad Omar Ani ma1313@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
152:26,27 Michael Fiumarelli fiumarelli.m@aol.com
152:28,45 Steven Un steven.sy.un@rutgers.edu
152:32,33 Jesse Khurana jsk204@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
152:38,39 Grant Roginski gr322@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
152:40 Brian Lai Brianlai3@gmail.com
152:41,42 Dominik Schab schabdominik@icloud.com
152:46,47 Bin Zhao bzhao0428@gmail.com
152:48,49 Zhiyun Xu zhiyun.xu@rutgers.edu
152:H1,H2 Dylan Forenzo d.forenzo@gmail.com
209:H1 Dylan Forenzo d.forenzo@gmail.com

Contact Us

HillCenter small

Department of Mathematics

Department of Mathematics
Rutgers University
Hill Center - Busch Campus
110 Frelinghuysen Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8019, USA

Phone: +1.848.445.2390
Fax: +1.732.445.5530